Weekly Photo Challenge : Motion

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Motion.”

I love how things could get interesting looking back. A retrspective. A past we have left behind overcoming all the odds. Sometimes kids tell us these things with simple actions of their own. Original.

We all move forward in life. We must think what we are leaving behind us. Many interpretations for this simple click.

I clicked this kid enjoying his ride while I have was riding. That was an instantaneous click. So, This is my interpretation of this week’s photo challenge.

A jolly kid sitting backwards on a bike. Shot this while I was riding.

A jolly kid sitting backwards on a bike. Shot this while I was riding.

Leave a Reply

